Mon October 16, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Ruthless Comedy @ Micky's, Los Angeles CA

Wed October 18, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Unpops Comedy @ The Alex Theater, Glendale CA

Fri October 20, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Peachy Keen @ Bar Lubitsch, Los Angeles CA

Sat October 21, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Punchline Punchout @ The Improv Lab, Los Angeles CA

Mon October 23, 2017
  • 10:00 pm

    FRINGE @ Public House, Los Angeles CA

Tue October 24, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Schtick or Treat @ The Virgil, Los Angeles

Wed October 25, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    Venice Underground Comedy @ Townhouse Venice, Los Angeles CA

Fri October 27, 2017
  • 7:30 pm

    The Gas @ Great Scott, Allston MA

Sat October 28, 2017
  • 7:30 pm

    The Gas @ Great Scott, Allston MA

  • 9:00 pm

    The Mendoza Line @ The Dugout, Boston MA

Sun October 29, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Liquid Courage Comedy @ Somerville Brewing, Somerville MA

  • 8:00 pm

    The Hideout, Boston MA

Mon October 30, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Cityside Comedy @ Cityside, Boston MA

Wed November 1, 2017
  • 10:00 pm

    The Burren, Somerville MA

Thu November 2, 2017
  • 7:30 pm

    Comedy @ The Brahmin, Boston MA

  • 8:00 pm

    Thunderbar, Boston MA

Fri November 3, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    The Comedy Studio, Cambridge MA

Sat November 4, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    The Comedy Studio, Cambridge MA

Sun November 5, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Liquid Courage Comedy @ Somerville Brewing, Somerville MA

Mon November 6, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    Lap Dance Saloon @ HiFi Lounge, NYC