Tue October 23, 2018
  • 9:00 pm

    Comedy @ Lestat's, San Diego CA

Wed October 24, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    The Comedy Store, La Jolla CA

Sun October 28, 2018
  • 7:00 pm

    Schtick or Treat @ The Virgil, Los Angeles CA

Fri November 2, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    The Headliner Series @ The Secret Group, Houston TX

Sat November 3, 2018
  • 10:00 pm

    Too Soon @ The Secret Group, Houston TX

Wed November 7, 2018
  • 9:30 am

    The Sting @ King Bee Lounge, Austin TX

  • 9:00 pm

    Buzzkill @ The Buzzmill, Austin TX

Thu November 8, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    Gutbusters @ Hops & Grain Brewing, Austin TX

Fri November 9, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    Ground Floor @ Hotel Vegas, Austin TX

  • 9:30 pm

    Sure Thing @ Fallout Theater, Austin TX

Sun November 18, 2018
  • 9:00 pm

    Rocketship Comedy @ Greek's Pizza, Indianapolis IN

Fri December 14, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

  • 10:30 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

Sat December 15, 2018
  • 7:00 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

  • 9:30 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

Fri December 21, 2018
  • 7:30 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

  • 9:45 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

Sat December 22, 2018
  • 7:30 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

  • 9:45 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

Sun February 10, 2019
  • 7:00 pm

    The Improv, Los Angeles CA