Mon June 26, 2017
  • 8:30 pm

    Yes FMondays @ Mo's, Brooklyn NY

Tue June 27, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    Comedy @ Precious Metal, Brooklyn NY

Fri June 30, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    I Don't Get It @ HiFi Lounge, NYC

Sat July 1, 2017
  • 11:55 pm

    See You in Hell! @ UCB Chelsea, NYC

Sun July 2, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    Harlem Nights LIVE Comedy, NYC

Wed July 5, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Knockin' Boots @ Two Boots Park Slope, Brooklyn NY

  • 8:00 pm

    No Cool Kids @ The Three Diamond Door, Brookyln NY

Fri July 7, 2017
  • 9:30 pm

    Old Talent Night @ The Twenty Bar, NYC

  • 11:55 pm

    We're Getting Laid @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Sat July 8, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Power Hour @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

  • 8:00 pm

    Creek Bros @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

  • 10:00 pm

    Freaknik @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Thu July 13, 2017
  • 10:00 pm

    Comedy Death Jam @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Fri July 14, 2017
  • 8:30 pm

    Polished Comedy @ Beauty Bar, NYC

  • 11:00 pm

    Casual Sets @ QED, Queens NY

Wed July 19, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Rent Party @ Union Hall, Brooklyn NY

Sun July 23, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    The Owl, Brooklyn NY

Mon July 24, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Space-Time @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Tue July 25, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Space-Time @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Wed July 26, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Space-Time @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY