Wed July 26, 2017
  • 6:00 pm

    Space-Time @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

  • 10:00 pm

    Hyperbole @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Thu July 27, 2017
  • 6:00 pm

    Space-Time @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

  • 9:00 pm

    Brick City Comedy Revue @ Kilkenny Alehouse, Newark NJ

Fri July 28, 2017
  • 6:00 pm

    Space-Time @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

  • 8:00 pm

    Wolf Spirit @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens CA

  • 11:00 pm

    Casual Sets @ QED, Queens NY

Thu August 3, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Space-Time @ Hudson Theater, Los Angeles CA

Mon August 7, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Savage! @ Fawkner, Brooklyn NY

  • 9:00 pm

    Caroline's on Broadway, NYC

Tue August 8, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Time to Kill @ Pine Box Rock Shop, Brooklyn NY

Fri August 11, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    The Velveeta Room, Austin TX

Sat August 12, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    The Velveeta Room, Austin TX

  • 11:00 pm

    The Velveeta Room, Austin TX

Mon August 14, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    ATX Comedy Hour @ Spider House Ballroom, Austin TX

Tue August 15, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    Sandbox @ The New Movement Theater, Austin TX

Wed August 16, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Fort Comedy @ Hodi's Half Note, Fort Collins CO

Thu August 17, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    2420 W. Main St. in Littleton

    Comedy in the Alley, Littleton CO
    the Alley, Littleton CO

Fri August 18, 2017
  • 7:30 pm

    Story Time @ El Charrito, Denver CO

  • 8:00 pm

    Propaganda @ The Soiled Dove, Denver CO