Sat August 19, 2017
  • 9:00 pm

    3MCs @ Blackbird Pub, Denver CO

Sun August 20, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Boulder Comedy Show @ Bohemian Biergarten, Boulder CO

Mon August 21, 2017
  • 11:00 pm

    The Squire Strokes Back @ Squire Lounge, Denver CO

Wed August 23, 2017
  • 8:30 pm

    Comedy Anarchy @ The Dab Lounge, Colorado Springs CO

Thu August 24, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Highlands Comedy @ Sushi Hai, Denver CO

Fri August 25, 2017
  • 7:00 pm

    Password: Comedy @ Speakeasy Bar, Longmont CO

Sun August 27, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Philosophy @ Cap Hill Tavern, Denver CO

  • 8:00 pm

    Everything is Pretend @ Syntax Physic Opera, Denver CO

Thu September 7, 2017
  • 7:30 pm

    Big Money @ The Virgil, Los Angeles CA

Sat September 9, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Good Heroin @ Stories, Los Angeles CA

Fri September 22, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Necessary Evil @ Mi's Westside Comedy Theater, Santa Monica CA

Tue September 26, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    FINE. A Comedy Show. @ Urban Social House, Los Angeles CA

Tue October 24, 2017
  • 8:00 pm

    Schtick or Treat @ The Virgil, Los Angeles