Tue March 19, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Dump @ The Creek & The Cave, Queens NY

Wed March 20, 2019
  • 7:00 pm

    New York Comedy Club (Midtown), NYC

  • 8:30 pm

    The Fancy Show @ The Douglass, Brooklyn NY

  • 9:00 pm

    Too Many Cooks @ Lucky Jacks, NYC

Thu March 21, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    Airplane Mode @ Cherry Tree Bar, Brooklyn NY

  • 8:00 pm

    Butterscotch @ Greene Grape Annex, Brookyln NY

Fri March 22, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Comedy Studio, Boston MA

  • 8:00 pm

    The Hideout @ White Bull Tavern, Boston MA

Sat March 23, 2019
  • 7:00 pm

    The Comedy Studio, Boston MA

  • 9:30 pm

    The Comedy Studio, Boston MA

Sun March 24, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Comedy Studio, Boston MA

Mon March 25, 2019
  • 8:30 pm

    Cityside Comedy, Boston MA

Wed March 27, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    Study Hall @ Call to Arms Brewing, Denver CO

Thu March 28, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    Highlands Comedy @ Sushi Hai, Denver CO

Fri March 29, 2019
  • 9:00 pm

    Apple Bottom Jokes @ Scrumpy's, Fort Collins CO

Sat March 30, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    Casa de Haha @ Mutiny Information Cafe, Denver CO

  • 8:00 pm

    Members Only, Denver CO

  • 10:00 pm

    Comedy Saved The Video Star @ Mutiny Information Cafe, Denver CO

Sun March 31, 2019
  • 7:00 pm

    Boulder Comedy Show @ Bohemian Biergarten, Boulder CO

  • 9:15 pm

    Boulder Comedy Show @ Bohemian Biergarten, Boulder CO