Fri December 14, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

  • 10:30 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

Sat December 15, 2018
  • 7:00 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

  • 9:30 pm

    Laff's Comedy Caffe', Tucson AZ

Wed December 19, 2018
  • 9:30 pm

    Red's Comedy Show, San Diego CA

Fri December 21, 2018
  • 7:30 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

  • 9:45 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

Sat December 22, 2018
  • 7:30 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

  • 9:45 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

Sun December 23, 2018
  • 8:00 pm

    MadHouse Comedy Club, San Diego CA

Sun February 10, 2019
  • 7:00 pm

    The Improv, Los Angeles CA

Mon March 11, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Secret Show @ The Blind Barber East, Highland Park CA

Fri April 5, 2019
  • 9:00 pm

    The Velveeta Room, Austin TX

Sat April 6, 2019
  • 9:00 pm

    The Velveeta Room, Austin TX

  • 11:00 pm

    The Velveeta Room, Austin TX

Mon April 8, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Secret Show @ The Blind Barber East, Highland Park CA

Mon May 13, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Secret Show @ The Blind Barber East, Highland Park CA

Mon June 10, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Secret Show @ The Blind Barber East, Highland Park CA

Mon July 8, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Secret Show @ The Blind Barber East, Highland Park CA

Mon August 12, 2019
  • 8:00 pm

    The Secret Show @ The Blind Barber East, Highland Park CA